Cameron Weaver

All 2021 Events

Jan30

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE (Pre-2022)

A FEATURE 1

24th

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Limited Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Boyd's Speedway

Ringgold, GA

Apr9

Friday, 09 April 2021

411 Motor Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Mountain View Raceway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Boyd's Speedway

LATE MODELS

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

I-75 Raceway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May16

Sunday, 16 May 2021

Crossville Speedway

Dirt Limited Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Boyd's Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Boyd's Speedway

LATE MODELS

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

I-75 Raceway

Sweetwater, TN

Jun13

Sunday, 13 June 2021

Mountain View Raceway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

411 Motor Speedway

604 Late Models

HEAT 1

1st

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

411 Motor Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Crossville Speedway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Crossville Speedway

Crossville, TN

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

I-75 Raceway

Red Clay Series

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

I-75 Raceway

Sweetwater, TN

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

I-75 Raceway

Limited Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Cochran Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 1

3rd

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Cochran Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

26th

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

I-75 Raceway

Limited Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2021

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE (Pre-2022)

FEATURE

1st

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE (Pre-2022)

A FEATURE

3rd

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

All-Tech Raceway

CRUSA 604 Late Model

HEAT 2

1st

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

All-Tech Raceway

CRUSA 604 Late Model

POWELL FAMILY MEMORIAL

6th

Nov4

Thursday, 04 November 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Columbus, MS

Nov5

Friday, 05 November 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models (Twin River Auto Sales)

HEAT 3

1st

Nov6

Saturday, 06 November 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models (Twin River Auto Sales)

A FEATURE 1

12th

Nov20

Saturday, 20 November 2021

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

A FEATURE

7th

Race Stats

  • Events48
  • Wins7
  • Top 516
  • Top 1022